Organization and Committees

Chairman :

G. GIARDINA (Messina, Italy)

Co-Chairmen :

S. HOFMANN (Darmstadt, Germany)
C. SCHAERF (Roma, Italy)

International Advisory Committee:

H.J. Arends (Germany)
B. B. Back (USA)
R. Beck (Germany)
P. Chomaz (France)
R.K. Choudhury (India)
E. De Sanctis (Italy)
S. Dmitriev (Russia)
K. Gelbke (USA)
G. Giardina (Italy)
C. Guaraldo (Italy)
S. Hofmann (Germany)
H. Ikezoe (Japan)
T. Ishikawa (Japan)
M.G. Itkis (Russia)
S. Kailas (India)
Kees de Jager (USA)
F. Klein (Germany)
M. Lattuada (Italy)
Yu-Gang Ma (China)
W. Meyer (Germany)
Y. Oganessian (Russia)
A.M. Sandorfi (USA)
C. Signorini (Italy)
C. Schaerf (Italy)
H. Schmieden (Germany)
A. Thomas (Germany)
V. Voronov (Russia)
D. Watts (Scotland)
Guo-qing Xiao (China)
En-Guang Zhao (China)

Scientific Secretary :

G. MANDAGLIO (Messina, Italy) and R. DI SALVO (Roma, Italy)

Local Organizing Commitee

G. Fazio (Messina), G. Giardina (Messina), G. Mandaglio (Messina), M. Manganaro (Messina), C. SaccĂ  (Messina), A. Fantini (Roma), V. Bellini (Catania), A. Di Pietro (Catania), A. F. Hanappe (Bruxelles), A. Nasirov (Dubna).

All correspondence concerning the Conference should be sent to:


For comments on this page, send email to NRNN2009 Secretariat